Township of Rideau Lakes
Your location: Township Home > About Us > Councillors

Township Councillors

The Council of the Township of Rideau Lakes consists of a Mayor and nine council members, two each from the wards of Bastard & South Burgess, North Crosby, South Crosby, and South Elmsley and one member from the ward of Newboro. (see map)

Council Meetings are held on the 1st Monday of each month, beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers in Chantry, located at 1439 County Road 8.

Ron Holman
Phone: 613-349-9355

Ward 1: Bastard & South Burgess

Doug Good

Cathy Livingston  

Phone: 613-928-2796

Ward 2: South Elmsley

Jeff Banks
Phone: 613-284-6200

Arie Hoogenboom

Phone: 613-323-0901

Ward 3: South Crosby

Linda Carr
Phone: 613-272-2227

Claire Gunnewiek

Phone: 613-359-5324

Ward 4: North Crosby

Bob Lavoie
Phone: 613-273-8177

Ron Pollard 
Phone: 613-273-5491

Ward 5: Newboro

Cathy Monck

(Deputy Mayor for  March 2017)
Phone: 613-272-3453


For a list of Township management see the Main Contacts Page.

For a list of Committees of Council see the Committees of Council Page.

For Council Expense Forms, click here.

Top of Page
Top of Page

Township of Rideau Lakes, 1439 County Road 8, Delta, ON, K0E 1G0
For general inquiries, administration, planning, public works, parks & rec, and fire department:
Tel: 613-928-2251 or 1-800-928-2250 - Fax: 613-928-3097
For the tax office:
Tel: 613-928-2896 or 1-866-677-4577

Home | About Us | Departments | Minutes | By-laws | Permits | Notices | Recreation | Heritage | Tourism | Links

* Disclaimer *

© Township of Rideau Lakes