Skip to content

Contact Us

By phone:  Dial 1-800-928-2250 and enter the extension.
By email:  Use the letters beside the name with @twprideaulakes.on.ca

Administration

Chief Administrative Officer
Mike Dwyer Ext 231 mdwyer

Clerk
Mary Ellen Truelove  Ext 293 mtruelove

Administration Departmental Secretary
Ginny Okum  Ext 223 ginny

Recreation and Volunteer Coordinator
Leila Stafford  Ext 238 lstafford

Youth Coordinator
Dayna McCumber  Ext 238 youth

Building/Planning/Development

Manager of Development Services
Brittany Mulhern  Ext 244 bmulhern

Chief Building Official
Mel Bursey  Ext 280 mbursey

Deputy Chief Building Official
Brett Cavanagh  Ext 225 bcavanagh

Senior Planner
Malcolm Norwood  Ext 236 mnorwood

Development Services Analyst
Tracy Perrin  Ext 235 tracy

Development and Emergency Management Coordinator
Meg McCallum  Ext 222 mmccallum

Fire/Emergency

Fire Chief
Steve Fournier  Ext 237 firechief

Development and Emergency Management Coordinator
Meg McCallum  Ext 222 mmccallum

Public Works

Manager of Facilities & Environmental Services
Michelle Jones  Ext 230 michelle

Roads Coordinator and Drainage Superintendent
Dan Chant  Ext 227 dchant

Public Works Administrative Assistant
Amy Schur  Ext 285 aschur

Taxation/Treasury

Treasurer
Cynthia Laprade, CPA, CMA  Ext 226 claprade

Deputy Treasurer
Dave Schur  Ext 229 dave

Tax Clerks
Barb Kitson  Ext 233 barb
Sarah Dicaire  Ext 232 sarah
Ben Rothwell  Ext 243 brothwell